Officers and Directors

President

Richard Y. Lee
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: richard.lee@cushwake.com

President Elect
Vanessa Oldenkamp Honey
MPM Corporation
e-mail: vhoney@live.com

VP of Membership

Felicia Scruggs-Wright
e-mail: fscruggs@ebaldc.org

VP of Programs

Nora K. Vigil
CBRE C/O Transpacific Center
e-mail: nora.vigil@cbre.com

Diversity Committee Chair
Chet Duncan Fitzell
Eugene Burger Management Corp.
e-mail: chetfitzell@ebmc.com

CREATE Committee Chair

Anne Hill
e-mail: Anne.Hill@BentlyHoldings.com

Director

Scott C. Kirkpatrick
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: scott.kirkpatrick@cushwake.com

Director

Amanda Celeste Monroe
Transwestern
e-mail: amanda.monroe@transwestern.net

Director

David L. Saldivar
CRE Property Management
e-mail: altods@yahoo.com