Officers and Directors

President

Vanessa Oldenkamp Honey
MPM Corporation
e-mail: vhoney@live.com

President Elect

Anne Hill
Bently Reserve LLC
e-mail: anne@bentlyenterprises.com

VP Finance

Russell N. Schaadt
Yamaoka Associates, Inc.
e-mail: russell@yamaoka.net

VP of Legislation

Ahmed Sultan
Arcadia Management Services
e-mail: ahmed.sultan@arcadiacompanies.com

VP of Membership

Gina D Mazzotti
Alliance Residential
e-mail: ginamazzotti@yahoo.com

VP of Communications

Kandace Hames
Irvine Company
e-mail: khames@irvinecompany.com

VP of Programs
Michele Hrivnak
Alliance Residential
e-mail: mhrivnak@allresco.com

Director

Jason Smith
JLL
e-mail: jason.smith@am.jll.com

East Bay Regional Membership Committee Chair

Ricky Platt
CIM Group
e-mail: rickyplatt@hotmail.com

Industry Partner Committee Chair

Ryan Rusler
HARBRO
e-mail: Ryan.Rusler@harbro.com

VP of Education

Amanda Celeste Monroe
Transwestern
e-mail: amanda.monroe@transwestern.net

VP of Diversity

Chet Duncan Fitzell
Eugene Burger Management Corp.
e-mail: chetfitzell@ebmc.com

Past President

Richard Y. Lee
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: richard.lee@cushwake.com

Community Affairs Committee Chair

Christopher Matthews
Northbay Healthcare
e-mail: chris.matthews@northbay.org