Officers and Directors

President

Amanda Celeste Monroe
Transwestern
e-mail: amanda.monroe@transwestern.net

President Elect

Kandace Hames
Irvine Company
e-mail: khames@irvinecompany.com

VP Finance
Tiffany McClendon
US BANK
e-mail: tiffanymmcclendon@yahoo.com

VP of Legislation

Christopher Matthews
Northbay Healthcare
e-mail: chris.matthews@northbay.org

VP of Membership

Vanessa Oldenkamp Honey
MPM Corporation
e-mail: vhoney@live.com

Director

Emily Mehta
CBRE
e-mail: emilyemehta@gmail.com

Director

Ricky Platt
e-mail: rickyplatt@hotmail.com

Director

Jason Smith
JLL
e-mail: jason.smith@am.jll.com

Industry Partner Committee Chair
Kendra Horsfield
HARBRO
e-mail: kendra.horsfield@harbro.com

VP of Education

Christine Aiello
Pacific Urban Residential
e-mail: christine.aiello10@gmail.com

Past President

Vanessa Oldenkamp Honey
MPM Corporation
e-mail: vhoney@live.com