Industry Partner Directory


Asphalt/Paving

 

Business Address:
24200 Clawiter Road
Hayward, CA 94545

Direct Phone: 800-541-5559
Direct Fax: 510-723-0280
Business E-Mail: jeannie@americanasphalt.com

Contacts

Jeannie Nyberg
jeannie@americanasphalt.com

 


Attorneys

 

Business Address:
2300 Clayton Road, Ste. 1350
Concord, CA 94520

Business Phone: 415-971-0750

Contacts

Dan Kimball
dan.kimball@kts-law.com

 

Business Address:
1111 Broadway, 24th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607

Direct Phone: 510-834-6600

Contacts

Gregg Ankenman
gankenman@wendel.com

 


Construction Management

 

Business Address:
237 Kearny
San Francisco, CA 94018

Direct Phone: 415-937-7757
Business E-Mail: Mitch@blucalinc.com 

Contacts

Mitch Winslow
Mitch@blucalinc.com 

 


Communications

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 1184
San Mateo, CA 94403

Business Phone: 415-590-4028

Contacts

Heather Bosanac
Heather@TheRegistrySF.com

 


Elevators

 

Business Address:
567 7th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Business Phone: 415-519-4324

Contacts

Robelle Del Rosario
robelle.delrosario@kone.com

 

Business Address:
555 McCormick Street
San Leandro, CA 94577

Phone: 800-225-3123

Contacts

Alyssa Landrith
Alyssa.landrith@schindler.com

 

Business Address:
1358 14th Street
Oakland, CA 94607

Direct Phone: 510-715-5477
Business E-Mail: Don.Thiry@Otis.com

Contacts

Don Thiry
Don.Thiry@otis.com

 


General Contractor

 

Business Address:
683 McAllister Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Business Phone: 510-489-4444

Contacts

David Saarman
dsaarman@saarman.com

 

Business Address:
101 Mission Street Ste 320
San Francisco, CA 94105

Business Phone: 415-744-1605

Contacts

Steve Arnold
sarnold@skender.com

 

Business Address:
1000 Broadway Suite 200-B
Oakland, CA 94607

Direct Phone: 925-451-5295
Business E-Mail: Jmay@Mayco.build

Contacts

Jonathan May
Jmay@mayco.build

 


HVAC Services

 

Business Address:
3130 Crow Canyon Pl #410
San Ramon, CA 94583

Business Phone: 925-820-6938

Contacts

Richard Almini
ralmini@legacymechanical.com

 


Janitorial/Maintenance

 

Business Address:
600 Harrison St. 6th Fl
San Francisco, CA 94017

Business Phone: 800-541-5559

Contacts

Sue Rinetti
sue.rinetti@abm.com

 

Business Address:
111 S Jackson Street
Seattle, Wa 98104

Direct Phone: 206-397-0014
Business E-Mail: Liz@keepe.com 

Contacts

Liz Koser
Liz@keepe.com 

 


Marketing

 

Business Address:
425 Market Street Ste 2200
San Francisco, CA 94105

Business Phone: 925-820-6938

Contacts

Henry Eason
henry@easoncom.com

 


Painting/Drywall

 

Business Address:
555 Contra Costa Blvd.
Pleasant Hill, CA 94520

Business Cell Phone: 925-822-7535

Contacts

Jim Perry
jim.perry@dunnedwards.com

 

Business Address:
1823 Egbert Ave
San Francisco, CA 94124

Business Phone: 415-601-1710

Contacts

Kenny Seagle
kseagle@russellhinton.com

 


Parking Management

 

Business Address:
555 Montgomery Street, Suite 1150
San Francisco, CA 94111

Direct Phone: 415-398-1900

Contacts

Brian Jaloweic
Brian_Jaloweic@aceparking.com

 

Business Address:
1721 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612

Business Phone: 510-444-7412

Contacts

Bryan Moss
bryan@douglasparking.com

 

Business Address:
100 Pine Street, Ste. 210
San Francisco, CA 94111

Direct Phone: 415-558-1663

Contacts

Victor Alistar
valistar@spplus.com

 


Restoration Services

 

Business Address:
23067 Bernhardt St.
Hayward, CA 94545

Business Phone: 650-670-2110

Contacts

Ryan Rusler
ryan.rusler@harbro.com

 

Business Address:
1499 Evans Ave
San Francisco, CA 94124

Business Phone: 415-738-6434

Contacts

Dan Richards
Dan@idealsf.com

 

Business Address:
2121 Diamond Blvd
Concord, CA 94520

Business Phone: 510-755-5203

Contacts

Boris Erlikh
berlikh@srmcat.com

 


Roofing Services

 

Business Address:
700 71st Avenue
Oakland, CA 94621

Business Phone: 925-699-8208

Contacts

Hal Leland
hleland@westerncolloid.com

 


Security Services

 

Business Address:
244 California St. Ste 712
San Francisco, CA 94111

Business Phone: 510-710-4689

Contacts

Bob DiProspero
bob@kastle.com

 


Staffing

 

Business Address:
595 Market Street Ste 820
San Francisco, CA 94065

Direct Phone: 415-243-3380
Business E-Mail: Bob.obrien@remx.com

Contacts

Bob O'Brien
Bob.obrien@remx.com

 


Technology

 

Business Address:
505 14th Street, Ste 1050
Oakland, CA 94612

Business Phone: 415-762-0085 ext. 302

Contacts

Cliff McAuliffe
cmcauliffe@machenergy.com

 

Business Address:
222 Kearny Street, Ste. 306
San Francisco, CA 94108

Direct Phone: 408-799-1978

Contacts

Kurt Lechner
klencher@montgomerytech.net

 


Waste Management

 

Business Address:
1151 Hensley Street
Richmond, CA 94801

Direct Phone: 510-215-8370

Contacts

Josie Van Schoick
Josie@bwrs.com