Industry Partner Directory


Asphalt/Paving

 

Business Address:
24200 Clawiter Road
Hayward, CA 94545

Direct Phone: 800-541-5559
Direct Fax: 510-723-0292
Business E-Mail: jeannie@americanasphalt.com

Contacts

Jeannie Nyberg
jeannie@americanasphalt.com

 


Attorneys

 

Business Address:
2175 N. Blvd Ste 500
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Direct Phone: 925-838-2090
Direct Fax: 415-0795-3978
Business E-Mail: maaron@berding-weil.com

Contacts

Marion Aaron
maaron@berding-weil.com

 


Communications

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 1184
San Mateo, CA 94403

Business Phone: 415-590-4028

Contacts

Heather Bosanac
Heather@TheRegistrySF.com

 


Commute/Work/Community

 

Business Address:
180 Montgomery Street, Ste. 2360
San Francisco, CA 94104

 

Business Phone: 415-392-0210

 

Contacts

Kim Martinson
kmartinson@tmasfconnects.org

 


Elevators

 

Business Address:
567 7th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Business Phone: 415-206-0150

Contacts

Andy Brock
andy.brock@kone.com

 

Business Address:
555 McCormick Street
San Leandro, CA 94577

Phone: 800-225-3123

Contacts

Alyssa Landrith
Alyssa.landrith@schindler.com

 


General Contractor

 

Business Address:
683 McAllister Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Business Phone: 510-489-4444

Contacts

David Saarman
dsaarman@saarman.com

 

Business Address:
101 Mission Street Ste 320
San Francisco, CA 94105

Business Phone: 415-744-1605

Contacts

Steve Arnold
sarnold@skender.com

 


HVAC Services

 

Business Address:
3130 Crow Canyon Pl #410
San Ramon, CA 94583

Business Phone: 925-820-6938

Contacts

Richard Almini
ralmini@legacymechanical.com

 


Indoor Environmental Consultants

 

Business Address:
1000 Broadway, Ste 200-E
Oakland, CA 94607

Business Phone: 510-882-1518

Contacts

Rob Bickmore
rbickmore@healthybuildings.com

 


Janitorial/Maintenance

 

Business Address:
2575 Stanwell Drive
Concord, CA 94520

Business Phone: 415-260-7317

Contacts

Robanne Olson
rolson@bsminc.com

 


Marketing

 

Business Address:
425 Market Street Ste 2200
San Francisco, CA 94105

Business Phone: 925-820-6938

Contacts

Henry Eason
henry@easoncom.com

 


Painting/Drywall

 

Business Address:
555 Contra Costa Blvd.
Pleasant Hill, CA 94520

Business Cell Phone: 925-822-7535

Contacts

Jim Perry
jim.perry@dunnedwards.com

 

Business Address:
1823 Egbert Ave
San Francisco, CA 94124

Business Phone: 415-601-1710

Contacts

Kenny Seagle
kseagle@russellhinton.com

 


Parking Management

 

Business Address:
555 Montgomery Street, Suite 1150
San Francisco, CA 94111

Direct Phone: 415-398-1900

Contacts

Brian Jaloweic
Brian_Jaloweic@aceparking.com

 

Business Address:
1721 Webster Street
Oakland, CA 94612

Business Phone: 510-444-7412

Contacts

Bryan Moss
bryan@douglasparking.com

 

Business Address:
100 Pine Street, Ste. 210
San Francisco, CA 94111

Direct Phone: 415-558-1663

Contacts

Victor Alistar
valistar@spplus.com

 


Project Management

 

Business Address:
600 California St. 11th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108

Business Phone: 415-850-4389

Contacts

Adam Felson
adamf@officemorph.com

 


Property Management Companies

 

Business Address:
565 Commercial Street 4th fl
San Francisco, CA 94111

Business Phone: 707-477-5689

 

 

Business Address:
100 Bayview Circle Ste 2600
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Business Phone: 415-933-9301

Contacts

John Combs
jcombs@riverrockreg.com

 


Restoration Services

 

Business Address:
23067 Bernhardt St.
Hayward, CA 94545

Business Phone: 650-670-2110

Contacts

Ryan Rusler
ryan.rusler@harbro.com

 

Business Address:
1499 Evans Ave
San Francisco, CA 94124

Business Phone: 415-738-6434

Contacts

Dan Richards
Dan@idealsf.com

 

Business Address:
2121 Diamond Blvd
Concord, CA 94520

Business Phone: 510-755-5203

Contacts

Boris Erlikh
berlikh@srmcat.com

 


Roofing Contractors

 

Business Address:
4381 Bettencourt Way
Union City, CA 94587

Business Phone: 415-596-4965

Contacts

Paul Pelosi
PJ@HighlandRoof.com

 


Roofing Services

 

Business Address:
700 71st Avenue
Oakland, CA 94621

Business Phone: 925-699-8208

Contacts

Hal Leland
hleland@westerncolloid.com

 


Technology

 

Business Address:
505 14th Street, Ste 1050
Oakland, CA 94612

Business Phone: 415-762-0085 ext. 302

Contacts

Cliff McAuliffe
cmcauliffe@machenergy.com

 

Business Address:
222 Kearny Street, Ste. 306
San Francisco, CA 94108

Direct Phone: 415-805-8320

Contacts

Greg Jones
accounting@montgomerytech.net

 


Tenant Improvements

 

Business Address:
7060 Koll Center Parkway
Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contacts

Carlos Aviles 
caviles@metcon-ti.com