Officers and Directors

President

Mr. Scott C. Kirkpatrick ,CPM
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: scott.kirkpatrick@cushwake.com

President Elect
Mr. Richard Y. Lee ,CPM
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: richard.lee@cis.cushwake.com

VP Finance
Mrs. Emily Elizabeth Mehta, CPM
Rockhill Management
e-mail: emehta@rockhillmanagement.com

Director
Mr. Chet Duncan Fitzell CPM
Eugene Burger Management Corp.
e-mail: chetfitzell@ebmc.com

Director
Mr. David Gordon Ford ,CPM
Fulcrum Development
e-mail: david@fulcrumredev.com

Director
Ms. Elizabeth Bunker Griggs, CPM
Windsor Management
e-mail: elizabeth@windsorm.com

Director
Ms. Rita Ann Hernandez CPM
Brickman
e-mail: rhernandez@brickmanre.com

Director
Ms. Anne L. Hill,CPM
e-mail: Anne.Hill@BentlyHoldings.com

Director
Ms. Carol Miles,CPM
G & E Real Estate Management Services, Inc.
e-mail: cmiles@ngkf.com

Director
Ms. Amanda Celeste Monroe ,CPM
Transwestern
e-mail: amanda.monroe@transwestern.net

Director
Mr. David L. Saldivar CPM
CRE Property Management
e-mail: altods@yahoo.com

Director
Mr. Danny J. Stuber CPM
Franklin Templeton Investments
e-mail: dstuber@frk.com

Director
Mr. Herve Vatinel,CPM
e-mail: HMAVatinel@gmail.com